What dinosaurs lived in water?

The spinosaurus is the only dinosaur known to have spent a good bit of time in the water, though other dinosaurs could swim and catch pray. The prehistoric reptiles that lived full time in the water were ichthyosaurs, pleisorsaurs, and mosasaurs - but they were not dinosaurs.