Does ryan seacrest have any children?

No, Ryan Seacrest does not have any kids. The 45-year-old has been under the microscope lately with suspicions that he's a dad because he often shares photos of a baby girl on his Instagram. But so it turns out, that isn't his child... it's actually his niece, Flora.