Tell me about cuphead?

Cuphead is a 2017 run and gun video game developed and published by Studio MDHR. The game was inspired by the rubber hose style of animation used in cartoons of the 1930s, such as the work of Walt Disney Animation Studios, and sought to emulate their subversive and surrealist qualities.