How old was winston churchill when he passed away?

Sir Winston Churchill was born at Blenheim Palace in 1874, to a wealthy, aristocratic family in Oxford shire, a landlocked county in the far west of South East England. Winston was of mixed English and American parentage. He passed in 1955, ten yrs after WWII, at the age of 90.