What round did buster douglas knockout mike tyson?

Buster Douglas knocked out Mike Tyson, the undefeated and undisputed heavyweight champion, in the tenth round. Douglas was a 42-to-1 underdog, but dominated the fight, except for one moment when Tyson landed an uppercut at the end of Round 8.