Is there a movie named her?

Why yes, there is. "Her", is a 2013 movie starring Joaquin Phoenix and Scarlett Johansson about a man who falls in love with his phone's operating system. "Her", received widespread critical acclaim upon its release, and grossed over $48 million worldwide.