What's the highest paying job of twenty eighteen?

The Highest Paying Jobs of 2018 Physician. Pharmacy Manager. Pharmacist. Enterprise Architect. Corporate Counsel. Software Development Manager. Physician Assistant. Software Engineering Manager.