What is s. c. p. zero six six?

SCP-066, also known as "Eric's Toy", is an SCP object in the game, SCP - Containment Breach. It's an amorphous mass of intricately braided thread weighing approximately one kilogram. Stuck between the threads are what appear to be eyes, resembling those of a human. It displays significant mobility.