What is teranium?

It's a misspelling of the word terrarium, which is a miniature ecosystem of plants and sometimes animals, set up in an enclosure like an aquarium

---

A terrarium is usually a sealable glass container containing soil and plants, and can be opened for maintenance to access the plants inside. However, terraria can also be open to the atmosphere rather than being sealed. Terraria are often kept as decorative or ornamental items