What is the capital of krakatoa?

Krakatoa is not a country, so it doesn't have a capital. It is a volcanic caldera in the Sunda Strait between the islands of Java and Sumatra in the Indonesian province of Lampung. The caldera is part of a volcanic island group comprising four islands.