Was jerry hewitt on the tv show new amsterdam?

Jery Hewitt was a stunt coordinator on the show and had a lengthy list of credits in addition to New Amsterdam. Jery worked on both Law & Order and Law & Order: SVU, and he also did stunt work in feature films. He died in November 2020. The show aired on March 3, 2021 was dedicated in his memory.