Who are the two thousand nineteen heisman trophy finalist?

LSU quarterback Joe Burrow, Ohio State quarterback Justin Fields, Oklahoma quarterback Jalen Hurts and Ohio State defensive end Chase Young. Louisiana State quarterback Joe Burrow won the 2019 Heisman Trophy.