How do you beat the casino?

Identify the clumsiest dealers. Zender estimates there are fewer than 100 professional blackjack card counters in the world. Keep your eyes on the prize. Know when to say when. Exploit the laws of nature. Go big or go broke. Don't play Keno. Practice makes perfect. Stay away from the light.