Who's the highest paid indian actor?

In 2019, the Hindi film star Akshay Kumar was the highest-paid actor in India with his earnings valued at over 2900 million Indian rupees. Tamil superstar Rajinikanth and Bollywood legend Amitabh Bachchan were some of the other prominent names in the list.