Who is vanny from five nights at freddy's?

Vanny, otherwise known as the Reluctant Follower, is a human who follows the orders of Glitchtrap. She is the presumed main protagonist of Five Nights at Freddy's VR: Help Wanted. She is not seen directly, but is only heard through her mask in the game.