What college has the most players in the n. f. l.?

According to the study, the Fighting Irish produced the most NFL players of any school in the 1920s, 1940s, 1950s, 1960s and again in the 1990s. Rounding out the top eight are Southern California (479), Ohio State (426), Penn State (359), Nebraska and Michigan (346), Miami (341) and Oklahoma (328).