Where is bucks county georgia?

Butts County is a county located in the central part of the U.S. state of Georgia. The county seat is Jackson. The county was created on December 24, 1825. Butts County is included in the Atlanta-Sandy Springs-Roswell, GA Metropolitan Statistical Area.