What's the lifespan of a cell?

It depends on the cell. Red blood cells which are called erythrocytes have a lifespan of 120 days. A type of white blood cell called neutrophils have a lifespan of 2 to 3 days. In other words, depending on the cell of your body, the lifespan is different.