Who is suzy kurtz?

Swoosie Kurtz is an American actress who has starred in the tv shows, Sisters, Pushing Daisies, Mike & Molly, and currently on Call Me Kat. She has also starred in the movies, Dangerous Liaisons, Stanley & Iris, Liar, Liar, and Bubble Boy.