What is the krusty krab secret recipe?

There have been many hints about what the secret formula is. We do know that the hamburger consists of lettuce, cheese, tomatoes, tartar sauce, mayo, flour, tumeric, sea salt, land salt, barnacle shavings, the patty, mustard, ketchup, the secret formula, two buns and onions.