Did jerry judy get drafted?

Jerry Jeudy goes No. 15 overall to Broncos in 2020 NFL Draft. After a stellar career at Alabama, Jerry Jeudy is ready for the next step as an NFL wide receiver. The Crimson Tide star was the No. 15 overall selection by the Denver Broncos in the 2020 NFL Draft.