What is the dodge coin?

Dogecoin is a cryptocurrency invented by software engineers Billy Markus and Jackson Palmer, who decided to create a payment system that is instant, fun, and free from traditional banking fees.

---

Dogecoin is a cryptocurrency invented by software engineers Billy Markus & Jackson Palmer, who decided to create a payment system that is instant, fun, and free from traditional banking fees.