What are sources of omega threes?

Mackerel (4,107 mg per serving) ... Salmon (4,123 mg per serving) ... Cod liver oil (2,682 mg per serving) ... Herring (946 mg per serving) ... Oysters (370 mg per serving) ... Sardines (2,205 mg per serving) ... Anchovies (951 mg per serving) ... Caviar (1,086 mg per serving)