How do i fix echo?

Lower your speaker volume to reduce the echo. If your microphone or audio device is near a wall or other reflective surface that does not absorb sound, consider moving the microphone or changing its direction away from the reflective surface to reduce potential echoes.

---

When plugged up it’s red