What is the most active volcano?

Kilauea volcano is the world's most active volcano.

---

The most active volcano on Earth is Mount Yasur, an active volcano on Tanna Island, part of the archipelago nation of Vanuatu in the South Pacific. It has been erupting for the past 111 years. It is a stratovolcano, caused by the Indo-Australian Plate being subducted under the Pacific Plate.