How do you have a bowel movement?

Drinking plenty of water is important. Exercise can help stimulate the bowels, as can caffeine. There are many laxative products. Devices like the squatty potty help realign intestines and muscles to allow movement to happen with less strain. Strain can lead to piles or hemorrhoids. Happy pooping!