How many award show winners does it take to change a light bulb?

If they are in good health and sufficiently trained in the art of light bulb replacement, only one is required for a traditional suburban bulb replacement. More may be required depending on experience, health concerns and the difficulty of access of the location where the bulb must be replaced.