Which ice age has the dinosaurs?

Dinosaurs did not occur during ice ages. The Age of Dinosaurs was the Mesozoic Era, which included the Triassic, Jurassic, and Cretaceous Geologic Time Periods. The climate was relatively warm. Evidence suggests there was no ice at the poles during the time of the dinosaurs.