What's the life expectancy of a datsun?

A happy and healthy dachshund can live to 15 years or even older -- some wiener dogs live to be 17 or older. The chances of your hound living a long life are increased if you feed him appropriate quantities of high-quality food and enable him to undertake regular exercise.