What is coffee creamer made out of?

Nestle Coffee Mate liquid creamer Ingredients are Water, Corn Syrup Solids, Vegetable Oil (High Oleic Soybean And/or High Oleic Canola), And Less Than 2% Of Micellar Casein (a Milk Derivative) (Not A Source Of Lactose) Mono- And Diglycerides, Dipotassium Phosphate, Natural Flavor, Carrageenan