Who's richer tony stark or bruce wayne?

Bruce Wayne is worth 9.2 billion dollars according to Forbes'. Tony Stark: Tony Stark, otherwise known as Iron Man, narrowly edges out Wayne in the battle of billionaire playboys. His net worth is believed to be somewhere around $12.4 billion.