Who is marshmallows mom?

A marshmallow mom takes the shape of the parent her child wants her to be, enabling unhealthy habits and overlooking bad manners. Though well meaning, marshmallow moms inadvertently encourage entitlement, disrespect, laziness and selfishness in their kids.