Who is betty broderick?

Elisabeth Anne Broderick is an American woman who was convicted of killing her ex-husband, Daniel T. Broderick III, and his second wife, Linda Broderick, on November 5, 1989.

---

Betty Broderick is an American woman who was sentenced to serve 32 years to life in 1991, for killing her ex-husband Dan Broderick, and his new wife Linda Kolkena Broderick, as they slept in their home.