Why b. n. rubbin off the paint?

YBN Nahmir had burst onto the hip-hop scene with his viral hit, "Rubbin Off The Paint," which sat at No. 52 on the 'Billboard' Hot 100 chart. On August 6, 2020, Nahmir took to Twitter to announce that the collective had officially disbanded.