Do you know flamingo on youtube?

Albert Spencer Aretz (born June 11, 1997 (1997-06-11) [age 22]), better known online as Flamingo (also known as mrflimflam on Roblox, formerly known as AlbertsStuff), is an American YouTuber who makes ROBLOX content. He is best known for his comedic style in his videos.