Who is number fifteen for the miami dolphins?

For the 2022 season, the player who wore number 15 for the Miami Dolphins was Jaelan Phillips. Jaelan Phillips was a first-round pick (eighteenth overall) by the Dolphins in the 2021 NFL draft.