What is tommy innit's real name?

Born in 2004, TommyInnit, is an English YouTuber & Twitch streamer, from Nottingham, England, named Tommy Simmons. He produces & livestreams Minecraft-related videos. As of November 2021, his 7 YouTube channels collectively reached over 23.6 million subscribers & over 1.86 billion views.