Where is the colorado renaissance festival?

The Colorado Renaissance Festival is a Renaissance fair located in Larkspur, Colorado 39 miles south of Denver and 32 miles north of Colorado Springs. The Renaissance Festival typically runs between the months of June and August. It is based on a 16th-century Tudor village.