What songs did shakira sing in the super bowl?

She Wolf, Empire, Ojos así, Whenever, Wherever, I Like It, Chantaje, Hips Don't Lie, Let's Get Loud (with Jennifer Lopez) , Waka Waka (This Time for Africa) (with Jennifer Lopez)