What is the world's biggest tomato?

Grown by Dan Sutherland (USA), the heaviest tomato weighed 10 lb 12.7 oz (4.896 kg) when measured in Walla Walla, Washington, USA, on 15 July 2020. The Achievement was authenticated by the Great Pumpkin Commonwealth (GPC).