Who is shonan jump?

Shonen Jump is a publishing company in Japan and it is also the title of a magazine that is geared toward young people. "Shonen" in japanese means "youth". The company also prints many Manga magazines (Japanese comic books). "Shonan" is meaningless in Japanese.