What does i. b. f. mean?

In slang, Internet Boy Friend or in the video game World war craft , Icebound Fortitude where the death knight becomes immune to stun effects. In technology IBF could mean: Input Buffer Full, Intent Based Filtering, Integrated Body Frame, Information Bridge Framework, or Internet Business Forum.

---

International Boxing Federation.