How fast is warp two?

"warp 1" is equivalent to the speed of light, "warp 2" is eight times the speed of light, "warp 3" is 27 times the speed of light, etc.

---

Star Trek hasn't been very consistent with their usage of warp speed factors. Depending on the source, warp factor two is between 8 and 13 times the speed of light.