What has rosario dawson been in?

She made her feature film debut in the 1995 drama Kids. Her subsequent film roles include He Got Game (1998), Josie and the Pussycats (2001), Men in Black II (2002), Rent (2005), Sin City (2005), Clerks II (2006), Death Proof (2007), Seven Pounds (2008), Unstoppable (2010) and Top Five (2014).