Who is the don't cry rock band?

Progressive rock band Asia had a song named "Don't Cry" reach #10 on the Billboard Hot 100 in 1983 and the hard rock band Guns N' Roses also reached #10 on on the Billboard Hot 100 in 1991 with a different song titled "Don't Cry".