What famous people have birthdays on august sixteenth?

Familiar names with August 16 birthdays include T E Lawrence, Menachem Begin, Eydie Gormé, Robert Culp, Julie Newmar, Anita Gillette, Nigel Terry, Kathie Lee Gifford, James "J T" Taylor, James Cameron, Madonna, Angela Bassett, Steve Carrell, Taika Watiti, Evanna Lynch, and Cameron Monaghan.

---

Steve Carell, Madonna, Angela Bassett and James Cameron