How do you craft a stonecutter in minecraft?

In the Java edition, it is crafted by using a crafting table - the center slot is an iron ingot, and the bottom row is stone. In the Bedrock and Playstation editions, it is crafted using a crafting table - the center slot is an iron ingot, and the bottom row are any 3 stone (diorite, andesite, etc).