How do you cook pasta in the air fryer?

Cook the pasta to al dente, according to instructions, and drain. Coat with a tablespoon of olive oil and then toss with parmesan and your favorite spices. Cook at 400 degrees in the air fryer for about 12 minutes or until crispy, stirring at least once. Air fryers vary, so watch closely.