What's the safe eating temperature for beef?

the pull temperature before resting for rare beef is 115 degrees, 125 to 130 degrees for medium rare, 140 degrees for medium, and 160 degrees for well-done. For ground beef, the U.S.D.A. recommends a minimum safe temperature of 160 degrees.