What n. f. l. players have five super bowl rings?

As of February 1, 2020, Charles Haley is the only player with 5 Super Bowl rings (2 from the 49ers & 3 from the Cowboys). Tom Brady has 6 Super Bowl rings, all from the Patriots. There are many players with 4 rings.